Providers

On Premise Page

Your own providers are visible in the top Providers panel:

Column Description
Name The provider name.
Enabled The provider state (always true).
Type The provider type (PRIVATE means only you can use them).
Shutdown Policy The provider shutdown policy: Manual for on-premise providers and automatic for cloud ones.

Those actions can be performed:

The following procedures explain how to manage providers.

Create a New Provider

The following procedure explains how to run create a new Provider:

  1. Click on Add Provider button,
  2. Select the type of provider you want to create. Example: On-Premise,
  3. Complete the wizard steps,
  4. Click on the Save button.

Edit an Existing Provider

The following procedure explains how to edit a Provider:

  1. Click on the Edit button next to the provider,
  2. Complete the wizard steps,
  3. Click on the Save button.

Remove an Existing Provider

The following procedure explains how to remove a Provider:

  1. Click on the Delete button next to the provider,
  2. Confirm deletion by answering Yes to the dialog.

Share a Provider

The following procedure explains how to share a Provider across Workspaces:

  1. Click on the Share button next to the provider,
  2. A dialog appears,
  3. Select the Workspaces where to share the provider,
  4. Click on the Close button.

Share Provider